Speakers & Performances

click here for conference schedule ]

Binta Ayofemi
Ashara Ekundayo
Jacqueline Francis, Ph.D.
David Huffman
Karen Jenkins-Johnson
Maria Jenson
Ernest Jolly
Niema Jordan
Rhiannon Evans MacFadyen
Kristine Mays
Ebony McKinney
Ron Moultrie Saunders
Ramekon O’Arwisters
Jessica Shaefer
Lava Thomas

Special performances will be presented by

Chris Evans & David Boyce
Tim Roseborough

download the brochure icon_download






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s